if only

sayang sekali aku tak pernah bertemu denganmu,i wish soon….coz i have no time anymore… if only i know u earlier….may be possible for me to be a part of your life….i dont know what’s wrong with me. but  i’ve know that i’m fallin’ in love with ur kindness….first,i thought that i’m only independent,i dont need anyone to change my condition.but..i’m wrong….infact i can’t lie.how could i show you that i have this feelin’….?? i realize that we dont know each other.i just look at ur face here,.in unreal world…..you know something..? i always open my site just for looking ur face…and hope that u are in.you were in my mind,i even cannot sleep everynight.it feels like insomnia…..i’ve called you that night.and i’m so happy,u weren’t sleep yet.i guess….ouuh..if only u could be my angel,i’ll give you my true love.holding u tightly and share a lotta love.but it just my luck for not one to be fallin’ star,perhaps…well u dont know me anything…just my name…..rainame..,it doesn’t matter,knowing u are just enough for me….heheu..thankx..

i’m so stupid…! i knew that he had one person in his heart.so what i’ve done…?? i said “hold ur star,keep fighting”.(stupid,u’ve hurt ur self gal…)! check my status.and believe me..”i have no one”.trust me that i’m only need ur smile.i never thougth that i’ll be like this,i left my guy,i’m hanging his out.it just what i want.i’m bored with my past.i need a new smile.honestly i never have this feelin’ to him..! i’m so sory if i had a big mistake as long as we were together.he dont know anything until now.coz i can’t believe with him anymore,he never talks,and me too.long distance relationship made me forgot about him.he didn’t care about me.so i decided to end my four years story without one word.forgive me,i’m fallin’….even he dont know what i’m feelin.i’ll be say his name just in my heart.

Leave a comment